Skip navigation

Contingent Leader Community

Building, shaping, and caring for the contingent workforce.

Working together to shape the future of contingent labor programs.

Building exceptional contingent workforce programs in today's rapidly-changing world is a challenge. That's why contingent leaders who care about shaping the future need a community where they can connect with peers and work together to learn and innovate. Our invitation-only small format, facilitated roundtables bring together progressive leaders to discuss today's opportunities to make a better tomorrow.

Future topics

Future State:

  • Role of MSP / Partners
  • Impact of COVID
  • Impact of Legislation
  • Remote Work
  • Direct- / Self-Sourcing
  • Total Talent Strategy
  • Curating Talent Pools

Measurement:

  • Best Practices
  • Role of Technology
  • How to Use Data
  • Measuring Quality
  • Finding Best Talent

Experience:

  • Workplace Culture
  • Diversity & Inclusion
  • Return-to-Work Plans
  • Impact of Remote
  • Navigating Uncertainty

Why you should join us.

Be a part of a leadership community that cares.

A community of peers

Contingent workforce leaders who share common, complex challenges.

You drive the conversations

Topics are determined by members of the group.

Small groups

Each discussion is limited to 12 leaders, one per company.

Expert-led

Discussions are facilitated to keep conversations on point.

Goal-oriented

Attendees gain actionable insights they can use.

Connections

Participants are eager to learn from and share with each other.

Virtual Roundtable Dates and Topics

See dates, times and topics for our live roundtables, which happen every 2 months. Each is 60 minutes in length and hosted on Zoom, covering real world challenges selected by the community itself. More connection opportunities will be added as the year progresses, so check back later!

Date Time Topic
02/01 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET 2024 Kickoff: Top Priorities
03/14 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET Repositioning CW as a Partner to the Business
04/25 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET Contingent Workforce Program Maturity Model
06/13 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET MSP Value to SOW Work?
08/01 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET TBD: All Topics Selected by Members
09/26 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET TBD: All Topics Selected by Members
11/14 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET TBD: All Topics Selected by Members
12/12 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET HOLIDAY PARTY!

Want to join us?

If you're a senior contingent workforce leader and want to join our exclusive community, contact Susie Hall to make sure it's a fit for you. We carefully consider attendees and businesses to create a meaningful experience for all participants. As a result, attendance is by invitation only.

Susie Hall /
PRESIDENT, COMMUNITY & CUSTOMER ENGAGEMENT

contingentleader@aquent.com
(323) 475-7374